play

Business accessories

Diplomas, certificates with a rounded angle can be manufactured from leather or synthetic materials.
Diplomas, certificates with a right angle are made from any materials of the Adjutant collection
A business card holder with a company logo is a stylish and useful business souvenir. There are a different sizes in various materials business card holders in the TM Adutant's collectionin: pocket leather business cards and capacious desk card holders from synthetic materials.
We produce folders from various materials for printing or embossing a logo or other image : leather wrapper for a notebook and folders of synthetic materials with binder machanisms, rings and clips. Functional folders-briefcases and conference folders deserve special attention. After applying blind embossing they look especially attractive and professional.
We offer quality A4 and A5 format folders-menus production from leather and leather imitation material for restaurants, cafes and bars. High level of personalization will allow you to easily create a corporate style folder menu. There are also compact folders-accounts, functional napkins on the table and stands for glasses in the restaurant collection.
TM Adutant are popular passports and driver licence covers, as well as unusual travel document wallet, and also air tickets holder from the business smallware collection. All products can be made of leather or leather imitation material with embossing or printing on the material. Only high-quality materials and accessories are used for document covers production.
Plastic card cases and a purse with RFID protection designed for secure storage of contactless credit/debit cards (Visa PayWave, MasterCard PayPass, MИР, etc.).
The cases block operation of the contactless card when it is inside, and effectively protect it from unauthorized reading of the information stored on it.
Pocket key keepers from leather and leather imitation materil, clips for money, plastic card holders are represented in TM Adjutant business smallware collection. If you will print or embossed a company logo these can become a useful accessory and a memorable business souvenir on the occasion of corporate holiday for company staff.
Business smallware
Business smallware takes an important place in the TM Adjutant collection. We manufacture:
  • Certificates, diplomas;
  • Different format of business card holders from leather, synthetic and paper materials;
  • Document folders and menu folders for restaurants;
  • Covers for document holders (covers for passports, covers for driving licences, a purse and wallets for travel tickets and documents).
All products are manufactured using branded European equipment from only high-quality materials and fittings. At the customer request we can make product personalisation by applying to them a variety of types of embossing or full-color printing. Various versions of standard and individual materials stitching are also available.

Деловая галантерея
Удостоверения со скругленным углом могут изготавливаться из кожи или синтетических материалов.
Удостоверения, дипломы, свидетельства с прямым углом изготавливаются из любых материалов коллекции Адьютант.
Визитница с логотипом компании – стильный и полезный бизнес-сувенир. В коллекции ТМ Адъютант представлены визитницы различных форматов из различных материалов: карманные кожаные визитницы и вместительные настольные визитницы из синтетических материалов.
Мы производим папки для нанесения логотипа или иного изображения из различных материалов: кожаные папки под блокнот и папки из синтетических материалов на кольцах и зажимах. Отдельного внимания заслуживают функциональные папки-портфели и папки для конференций. После нанесения блинтового тиснения они смотрятся особенно привлекательно и профессионально.
Мы предлагаем изготовление только качественных папок-меню формата А4 и А5 из кожи и кожзама для ресторанов, кафе и баров. Благодаря широкому спектру персонализаций вам не составит труда оформить папки-меню в фирменном стиле. В коллекции изделий для ресторанов представлены также компактные папки-счета, функциональные салфетки на стол и подставки под бокалы.
В коллекции деловой галантереи ТМ Адъютант представлены как популярные обложки для паспортов и автодокументов, так и необычные портмоне для дорожных документов, а также футляры для авиабилетов. Все изделия могут быть выполнены из кожи или кожзама с нанесением тиснений или печати по материалу. В производстве обложек для документов используются только  качественные материалы и фурнитура.
Защитные футляры и портмоне с функцией RFID-блокировки разработаны для безопасного хранения бесконтактных карт (Visa PayWave, MasterCard PayPass, МИР и др.).
Они блокируют работу бесконтактной карты, когда она находится внутри изделия, и эффективно защищают от несанкционированного считывания хранящейся на ней информации.
В коллекции деловой галантереи ТМ Адъютант представлены карманные ключницы из кожи и кожзама, зажимы для денег, футляры для пластиковых карт. При нанесении фирменного изображения эти полезные аксессуары станут памятными бизнес-сувенирами по случаю корпоративных праздников для сотрудников компании.
Деловая галантерея
Деловая галантерея занимает достойное место в коллекции изделий ТМ Адъютант. Мы изготавливаем:
  • Удостоверения, дипломы и свидетельства;
  • Визитницы разных форматов из кожи, синтетических и бумажных материалов;
  • Папки для документов и папки-меню для ресторанов;
  • Обложки для документов (обложки на паспорт, обложки для автодокументов, портмоне и футляры для дорожных билетов и документов).
Вся продукция изготавливается на фирменном европейском оборудовании с использованием только качественных материалов и фурнитуры. По желанию заказчика изделия м.б. персонализированы посредством нанесения на них различных видов тиснений или полноцветной печати. Также доступны различные варианты стандартных и индивидуальных сшивок материалов.
Арт1.4288.50 Ежедневник Luxe
Блок1 917 credo, датированный, тонированный, 15х21 см.
Стоимость за шт. 1 332.00 руб.
Арт2.4288.50 Ежедневник Luxe
Блок2 917 credo, датированный, тонированный, 15х21 см.
Стоимость за шт. 1 312.00 руб.
Арт3.4288.50 Ежедневник Luxe
Блок3 917 credo, датированный, тонированный, 15х21 см.
Стоимость за шт. 2 232.00 руб.
Арт4.4288.50 Ежедневник Luxe
Блок4 917 credo, датированный, тонированный, 15х21 см.
Стоимость за шт. 1 999.00 руб.
Арт5.4288.50 Ежедневник Luxe
Блок5 917 credo, датированный, тонированный, 15х21 см.
Стоимость за шт. 1 432.00 руб.