play
About TM Adjutant We promote colorful world and creative ideas. Let's create together!
About Us
2001
First TM Adjutan brand manufactured products
2007
Construction of an industrial and warehouse complex with an area of more than 3000 sq.m. have been finished.
2009
The creation of a full production cycle – from the block printing to fully customised diaries.
2014-2016
Modernization and automation of the entire production complex.
2015
Made a million of notebooks per year!
2017
Only forward!
The first TM Adjutant products appeared in 2001. Initially,company was estblished as a laboratory or a studio for individual diary tailoring. During these years TM Adjutant has become the largest Russian manufacturer of diaries and business accessories on the b2b market. Each planner we create is the result of the collective creativity of the customer, designer, and technologist. Any ideas are transformed into corporate masterpieces.
Modern equipped manufacture
  • Industrial-warehouse complex area of over 3000 square meters
  • The full production cycle (from printing blocks to personalization).
  • Modern European equipment
  • Proven technology with many exclusive innovative solutions.
Qualified staff
The core value of our company without any doubts are our employees. The company employs passionate specialists engaged in the production of TM Adjutant for many years.
Dealerships
Dealerships are presented in all regions of Russia and neighbouring countries. Throughout many years of cooperation, we have developed warm and trusting relationships with our business partners. Every year we are looking forward to organize training seminars and sales agents conferences, where in the creative atmosphere business issues and prospects can be discussed.
Advanced logistics
The location of our work extends to the whole Russia, from Kaliningrad to Kamchatka, from Pyatigorsk to Arkhangelsk, and in the CIS countries. We successfully solve various logistical tasks associated with shipment and delivery our products to customers in time.
Dealerships
Dealerships are presented in all regions of Russia and neighbouring countries. Throughout many years of cooperation, we have developed warm and trusting relationships with our business partners. Every year we are looking forward to organize training seminars and sales agents conferences, where in the creative atmosphere business issues and prospects can be discussed.
Advanced logistics
The location of our work extends to the whole Russia, from Kaliningrad to Kamchatka, from Pyatigorsk to Arkhangelsk, and in the CIS countries. We successfully solve various logistical tasks associated with shipment and delivery our products to customers in time.
We release an annual TM Adjutant product catalogue - convenient visual presentation of the entire collection, and a full range of services for the personalization of products for planning. In addition we release a catalogue of bookbinding materials. Samples of the novelties of the upcoming season are sent to all dealerships.
Proceed to the catalogue
Participationin exhibitions
TM Adjutant participates annually in the main Russian souvenir exhibition IPSA Advertising Souvenirs. We are always happy to see our clients, partners and friends at our booth.
Original collectionfrom the stock
In the collection of TM Adjutant storage products presents more than 100 different models of diaries, planners, notebooks and business smalware.
Wide personalization options
TM Adjutant offers a wide range of personalization products for planning. Diary with a company logo is the most useful and functional gift for the upcoming year. We can make a diary according to your unique design using our advanced technology.
Go to the Gallery

О торговой марке «Адьютант» Мы за яркий мир и креативные идеи. Давайте творить вместе!
Наша история
2001 г.
Производство первых изделий с торговой маркой «Адъютант».
2007 г.
Завершение строительства производственно-складского комплекса площадью более 3000 кв.м.
2009 г.
Создание полного производственного цикла – от печати блоков до тюнинга ежедневников.
2014-2016 г.
Модернизация и автоматизация всего производственного комплекса.
2015 г.
Изготовлено миллион ежедневников за год!
2017 г.
Только вперёд!
В 2001 году появились первые изделия с торговой маркой «Адъютант». Мы создавались, как лаборатория, ателье индивидуального пошива ежедневников. За эти годы Адъютант® стал крупнейшим российским производителем ежедневников и деловой галантереи на рынке b2b. Каждый ежедневник, который мы создаем — это результат совместного творчества заказчика, дизайнера и технолога. Любые идеи превращаются в корпоративные шедевры.
Современное оборудованное производство
  • Производственно-складской комплекс площадью более 3000 кв.м.
  • Полный производственный цикл (от печати блоков до персонализации).
  • Современное европейское оборудование.
  • Отработанная технология со множеством эксклюзивных новаторских решений.
Квалифицированный штат сотрудников
Главная ценность нашей компании — это, несомненно, ее сотрудники. В компании работают квалифицированные специалисты занятые на производстве ТМ Адъютант уже много лет.
Дилерские представительства
Дилерские представительства, работают во всех регионах России и Ближнем Зарубежье. В течение многолетнего сотрудничества у нас сложились теплые и доверительные отношения с нашими деловыми партнерами. Каждый год мы с нетерпением и большой радостью организуем обучающие семинары и дилерские сборы, где в творческой атмосфере обсуждаем рабочие вопросы и перспективы развития.
Развитая логистика
География нашей работы распространяется на всю Россию, от Калининграда до Камчатки, от Пятигорска до Архангельска и далее в ближнее зарубежье. Мы успешно решаем множество логистических задач, связанных с отгрузкой и своевременной поставкой нашей продукции заказчикам.
Дилерские представительства
Дилерские представительства, работают во всех регионах России и Ближнем Зарубежье. В течение многолетнего сотрудничества у нас сложились теплые и доверительные отношения с нашими деловыми партнерами. Каждый год мы с нетерпением и большой радостью организуем обучающие семинары и дилерские сборы, где в творческой атмосфере обсуждаем рабочие вопросы и перспективы развития.
Развитая логистика
География нашей работы распространяется на всю Россию, от Калининграда до Камчатки, от Пятигорска до Архангельска и далее в ближнее зарубежье. Мы успешно решаем множество логистических задач, связанных с отгрузкой и своевременной поставкой нашей продукции заказчикам.
Ежегодно мы выпускаем каталог продукции ТМ Адъютант, где в удобной и наглядной форме представлена вся коллекция, а также полный спектр услуг по персонализации изделий для планирования. Дополнительно выпускается каталог переплетных материалов. Образцы новинок грядущего сезона передаются всем дилерским представительствам.
Перейти в каталог
Участиев выставках
Адъютант® ежегодно участвует в главной российской сувенирной выставке IPSA — Рекламные Сувениры. Мы всегда рады видеть гостей, партнёров, друзей на нашем стенде.
Оригинальная коллекцияскладских изделий
В коллекции складских изделий ТМ Адъютант представлено более 100 различных моделей ежедневников, планингов, записных книжек и деловой галантереи.
Широкие возможности персонализации
ТМ Адъютант предлагает широкий спектр персонализаций изделий для планирования. Ежедневник с логотипом компании — самый полезный и функциональный подарок по случаю наступающего Нового года. Мы сможем изготовить ежедневник по вашему уникальному дизайну, используя все доступные технологии.
Перейти в галерею
Арт1.4288.50 Ежедневник Luxe
Блок1 917 credo, датированный, тонированный, 15х21 см.
Стоимость за шт. 1 332.00 руб.
Арт2.4288.50 Ежедневник Luxe
Блок2 917 credo, датированный, тонированный, 15х21 см.
Стоимость за шт. 1 312.00 руб.
Арт3.4288.50 Ежедневник Luxe
Блок3 917 credo, датированный, тонированный, 15х21 см.
Стоимость за шт. 2 232.00 руб.
Арт4.4288.50 Ежедневник Luxe
Блок4 917 credo, датированный, тонированный, 15х21 см.
Стоимость за шт. 1 999.00 руб.
Арт5.4288.50 Ежедневник Luxe
Блок5 917 credo, датированный, тонированный, 15х21 см.
Стоимость за шт. 1 432.00 руб.